Conselheiros

TITULAR SUPLENTE E-MAIL CATEGORIA
Edson Pinheiro Pimentel

direcao.cmcc@ufabc.edu.br Presidente
Marcelo Bussotti Reyes

direcao.cmcc@ufabc.edu.br Vice-Presidente
Valdecir Marvulle Maria das Graças Brunno Marietto valdecir.marvulle@ufabc.edu.br Representante Docente
graca.marietto@ufabc.edu.br
Ruth Ferreira Galduróz Virgínia Cardia Cardoso ruth.galduroz@ufabc.edu.br Representante Docente
virginia.cardoso@ufabc.edu.br
Maria de Lourdes Merlini Giuliani Ercílio Carvalho da Silva maria.giuliani@ufabc.edu.br Representante Docente
ercilio.silva@ufabc.edu.br
Claudinei Eduardo Biazoli Junior Andre Ricardo Oliveira da Fonseca virginia.cardoso@ufabc.edu.br Representante Docente
zhanna.kuznetsova@ufabc.edu.br
Itana Stiubiener Debora Maria Rossi de Medeiros itana@ufabc.edu.br Representante Docente
debora.medeiros@ufabc.edu.br
Juliana Cristina Braga Harlen Costa Batagelo juliana.braga@ufabc.edu.br
harlen.batagelo@ufabc.edu.br
Representante Docente
Silvia Cristina Dotta Luiz Carlos da Silva Rozante silvia.dotta@ufabc.edu.br
luiz.rozante@ufabc.edu.br
Representante Docente
Yossi Zana Francisco de Assis Zampirolli yossi.zana@ufabc.edu.br
fzampirolli@ufabc.edu.br
Representante Docente
Mario Alexandre Gazziro Celso Setsuo Kurashima mario.gazziro@ufabc.edu.br
celso.kurashima@ufabc.edu.br
Representante Docente - CECS
Vanessa Carneiro Morita Marco Aurélio Cinaqui Amaral vanessa.morita@ufabc.edu.br Representante Discente
marco.amaral@aluno.ufabc.edu.br