Divisão Academica

Responsavel

Lucieni Gomes da Silva

lucieni.silva@ufabc.edu.br
Campus Santo André
3356-7348

Cândido Tiepo Júnior

candido.tiepo@ufabc.edu.br
Campus Santo André
4996-7952

Christian Ryu Yasuhara

christian.yasuhara@ufabc.edu.br
Campus São Bernardo do Campo
2320-6391

Felipe Venancio Silva

felipe.venancio@ufabc.edu.br
Campus Santo André
4996-7950

Juliana Lilian da Silva

juliana.lilian@ufabc.edu.br
Campus Santo André
3356-7349

Divisão Administrativa

Responsavel

Quélita Lidaiana

quelita.lidaiana@ufabc.edu.br
Campus Santo André
4996-7955

Acsa Pereira de Almeida

acsa.almeida@ufabc.edu.br
Campus Santo André
4996-7956

Fernando Marcate Garcia dos Anjos

fernando.marcate@ufabc.edu.br
Campus Santo André
3356-7340

Renata Sales Rodrigues

renata.sales@ufabc.edu.br
Campus Santo André
4996-7954

Carla Monique de Andrade Gomes

Carla.gomes@ufabc.edu.br
Campus Santo André
4996-7342

Roberto Augusto Baptista Junior

roberto.augusto@ufabc.edu.br
Campus São Bernardo do Campo
2320-6390

Secretaria da Diretoria

Secretária

Elaine Konno Rocha

elaine.konno@ufabc.edu.br 
Campus Santo andré
4996-7956

Secretaria do Conselho de Centro

Secretária

Patrícia Dias dos Santos

patricia.santos@ufabc.edu.br 
Campus Santo andré
4996-7953