Lista de Docentes do CMCC

NOME
ÁREA DE INGRESSO
SALA
RAMAL
BLOCO
E-MAIL INSTITUCIONAL
Abrahão Fontes Baptista
Cognição
244
6270
Delta
Ailton Paulo de Oliveira Junior
Ensino de Matemática
526
8322
A
ailton.junior@ufabc.edu.br
Alessandro Jacques Ribeiro
Ensino de Matemática
542
8338
A
alessandro.ribeiro@ufabc.edu.br
Alexandr Kornev
Matemática
249
6275
Delta
alexandr.kornev@ufabc.edu.br
Alexandre Donizeti Alves
Ciência da Computação
523
8319
A
alexandre.donizeti@ufabc.edu.br
Alexandre Hiroaki Kihara
Cognição
279
6302
Delta
alexandre.kihara@ufabc.edu.br
Alexandre Noma
Ciência da Computação
515
8311
A
alexandre.noma@ufabc.edu.br
Alexei Magalhães Veneziani
Matemática
273
6297
Delta
alexei.veneziani@ufabc.edu.br
Ana Carolina Boero
Matemática
512
8308
A
ana.boero@ufabc.edu.br
André Guilherme Ribeiro Balan
Ciência da Computação
514
8310
A
andre.balan@ufabc.edu.br
André Luiz Brandão
Ciência da Computação
507
8303
A
andre.brandao@ufabc.edu.br
André Martin Timpanaro
Matemática
540
8336
A
a.timpanaro@ufabc.edu.br
André Mascioli Cravo
Cognição
270
6294
Delta
andre.cravo@ufabc.edu.br
André Pierro de Camargo
Matemática
522
8337
A
andre.camargo@ufabc.edu.br
André Ricardo Oliveira da Fonseca
Matemática
280
6303
Delta
andre.fonseca@ufabc.edu.br
Antonio Cândido Faleiros
Matemática
537
8333
A
antonio.faleiros@ufabc.edu.br
Antonio Sérgio Munhoz
Matemática
1035
0183
B
antonio.munhoz@ufabc.edu.br
Aritanan Borges Garcia Gruber
Ciência da Computação
539
 
A
aritanan.gruber@ufabc.edu.br
Armando Caputi
Matemática
549
8345
A
armando.caputi@ufabc.edu.br
Carla Lopes Rodriguez
EAD (NTE) / Computação
528
8324
A
c.rodriguez@ufabc.edu.br
Carlos Alberto Kamienski
Ciência da Computação
1030
0179
B
carlos.kamienski@ufabc.edu.br
Carlos da Silva dos Santos
Ciência da Computação
246
6272
Delta
carlos.ssantos@ufabc.edu.br
Cecília Bertoni Martha Hadler Chirenti
Matemática
503
8299
A
cecilia.chirenti@ufabc.edu.br
Celso Chikahiro Nishi
Matemática
512
8308
A
celso.nishi@ufabc.edu.br
Cesar Giacomini Penteado
Ciência da Computação
501
8297
A
cesar.penteado@ufabc.edu.br
Claudia Correa de Andrade Oliveira
Matemática
526
8322
A
claudia.correa@ufabc.edu.br
Claudia Feitosa Santana
Cognição
244
6270
Delta
feitosa.santana@ufabc.edu.br
Cláudia Josimar Abrão de Araujo
Ciência da Computação
508
8304
A
claudia.abrao@ufabc.edu.br
Claudinei Eduardo Biazoli Junior
Cognição
257
6282
Delta
claudinei.biazoli@ufabc.edu.br
Cláudio Nogueira de Meneses
Ciência da Computação
521
8317
A
claudio.meneses@ufabc.edu.br
Cristian Favio Coletti
Matemática
817
0076
B
cristian.coletti@ufabc.edu.br
Cristiane Maria Sato
Ciência da Computação
539
 
A
c.sato@ufabc.edu.br
Cristiane Otero Reis Salum
Cognição
247
6273
Delta
cristiane.salum@ufabc.edu.br
Daniel Miranda Machado
Matemática
814
0073
B
daniel.miranda@ufabc.edu.br
Daniel Morgato Martin
Ciência da Computação
536
8332
A
daniel.martin@ufabc.edu.br
David Correa Martins Junior
Ciência da Computação
253
6279
Delta
david.martins@ufabc.edu.br
Débora Maria Rossi de Medeiros
Ciência da Computação
511
8307
A
debora.medeiros@ufabc.edu.br
Denise Hideko Goya
Ciência da Computação
533
8328
A
denise.goya@ufabc.edu.br
Diogo Santana Martins
Ciência da Computação
528
8324
A
santana.martins@ufabc.edu.br
Dmitry Vasilevich
Matemática
808
0068
B
dmitry.vasilevich@ufabc.edu.br
Edson Alex Arrazola Iriarte
Matemática
821
0080
B
edson.iriarte@ufabc.edu.br
Edson Pinheiro Pimentel
Ciência da Computação
535
8305/7951
A
edson.pimentel@ufabc.edu.br
Edson Ryoji Okamoto Iwaki
Matemática
822
0081
B
edson.iwaki@ufabc.edu.br
Eduardo Gueron
Matemática
824
0083
B
eduardo.gueron@ufabc.edu.br
Elizabeth Teodorov
Cognição
545
8306
A
elizabeth.teodorov@ufabc.edu.br
Erc¡lio Carvalho da Silva
Matemática
816
0075
B
ercilio.silva@ufabc.edu.br
Erika Alejandra Rada Mora
Matemática
506
8302
A
alejandra.rada@ufabc.edu.br
Evonir Albrecht
Ensino de Matemática
519
8312
A
evonir.albrecht@ufabc.edu.br
Fabiano Gustavo Braga Brito
Matemática
274
6298
Delta
fabiano.brito@ufabc.edu.br
Fábio Marques Simões de Souza
Cognição
250
6276
Delta
fabio.souza@ufabc.edu.br
Fabrício Olivetti de França
Ciência da Computação
522
8337
A
folivetti@ufabc.edu.br
Fedor Pisnitchenko
Matemática
806
0066
B
feodor@ufabc.edu.br
Fernando Augusto de Oliveira Ribeiro
Cognição
248
6274
Delta
ÿoliveira.fernando@ufabc.edu.br
Fernando Teubl Ferreira
Ciência da Computação
525
8321
A
fernando.teubl@ufabc.edu.br
Francisco de Assis Zampirolli
Ciência da Computação
819
0078
B
fzampirolli@ufabc.edu.br
Francisco Isidro Massetto
Ciência da Computação
802
0062
B
francisco.massetto@ufabc.edu.br
Francisco Javier Ropero Pelaez
Ciência da Computação
935
133
B
francisco.pelaez@ufabc.edu.br
Francisco José Brabo Bezerra
Ensino de Matemática
542
8338
A
francisco.bezerra@ufabc.edu.br
Gisele Cristina Ducati
Matemática
823
0082
B
ducati@ufabc.edu.br
Gordana Manic
Ciência da Computação
1032
0181
B
manic.gordana@ufabc.edu.br
Guilherme Oliveira Mota
µrea: Ciência da Computação
530
8326
A
g.mota@ufabc.edu.br
Guiou Kobayashi
Ciência da Computação
812
0071
B
guiou.kobayashi@ufabc.edu.br
Gustavo Sousa Pavani
Ciência da Computação
538
8334
A
gustavo.pavani@ufabc.edu.br
Harlen Costa Batagelo
Ciência da Computação
501
8297
A
harlen.batagelo@ufabc.edu.br
Ignat Fialkovskiy
Matemática
520
8316
A
fialkovsky.i@ufabc.edu.br
Igor Leite Freire
Matemática
531
8327
A
igor.freire@ufabc.edu.br
Ilia Gorshkov
Matemática
524
8320
A
ÿilia.g@ufabc.edu.br
Ilma Aparecida Marques Silva
Matemática
815
0074
B
ilma.marques@ufabc.edu.br
Itana Stiubiener
Ciência da Computação
532
8329
A
itana.stiubiener@ufabc.edu.br
Ivan Kaygorodov
Matemática
524
8320
A
ivan.kaygorodov@ufabc.edu.br
Jair Donadelli Junior
Ciência da Computação
546
8342
A
jair.donadelli@ufabc.edu.br
Jeferson Cassiano
Matemática
825
0084
B
jeferson.cassiano@ufabc.edu.br
Jerônimo Cordoni Pellegrini
Ciência da Computação
805
0065
B
jeronimo.pellegrini@ufabc.edu.br
Jesús Pascual Mena Chalco
Ciência da Computação
517
8313
A
jesus.mena@ufabc.edu.br
João Carlos da Motta Ferreira
Matemática
269
6293
Delta
joao.cmferreira@ufabc.edu.br
João Paulo Gois
Ciência da Computação
530
8326
A
joao.gois@ufabc.edu.br
João Ricardo Sato
Cognição
251
6277
Delta
joao.sato@ufabc.edu.br
José Artur Quilici Gonzalez
Ciência da Computação
547
8343
A
jose.gonzalez@ufabc.edu.br
Juliana Cristina Braga
Ciência da Computação
509
8331
A
juliana.braga@ufabc.edu.br
Juliana Fernandes da Silva Pimentel
Matemática
507
8303
A
juliana.pimentel@ufabc.edu.br
Juliana Militão da Silva Berbert
Matemática
516
8315
A
juliana.berbert@ufabc.edu.br.
Karla Vittori
Ciência da Computação
810
0069
B
karla.vittori@ufabc.edu.br
Katerina Lukasova
Cognição
263
6288
Delta
katerina.lukasova@ufabc.edu.br
Letícia Rodrigues Bueno
Ciência da Computação
517
8313
A
leticia.bueno@ufabc.edu.br
Lúcia Regina Horta Rodrigues Franco
EAD / Computação
264
6289
Delta
lucia.franco@ufabc.edu.br
Luis Enrique Ramirez
Matemática
511
8307
A
luis.enrique@ufabc.edu.br
Luis Paulo Barbour Scott
Ciência da Computação
930
0129
B
luis.scott@ufabc.edu.br
Luiz Carlos da Silva Rozante
Ciência da Computação
548
8344
A
luiz.rozante@ufabc.edu.br
Magda Aparecida Silverio Miyashiro
Ciência da Computação
503
8299
A
magda.miyashiro@ufabc.edu.br
Marcela Bermudez Echeverry
Cognição
261
6286
Delta
marcela.echeverry@ufabc.edu.br
Marcelo Bussotti Reyes
Cognição
258
6283
Delta
marcelo.reyes@ufabc.edu.br
Marcelo Salvador Caetano
Cognição
271
6296
Delta
marcelo.caetano@ufabc.edu.br
Márcia Aguiar
Ensino de Matemática
533
8328
A
marcia.aguiar@ufabc.edu.br
Márcio Fabiano da Silva
Matemática
510
8341
A
marcio.silva@ufabc.edu.br
Márcio Katsumi Oikawa
Ciência da Computação
275
6299
Delta
marcio.oikawa@ufabc.edu.br
Marcus Antonio Mendonça Marrocos
Matemática
525
8321
A
marcus.marrocos@ufabc.edu.br
Maria das Graças Bruno Marietto
Ciência da Computação
260
6285
Delta
graca.marietto@ufabc.edu.br
Maria de Lourdes Merlini Giuliani
Matemática
534
8330
A
maria.giuliani@ufabc.edu.br
Maria Teresa Carthery Goulart
Cognição
262
6287
Delta
teresa.carthery@ufabc.edu.br
Mariana Rodrigues da Silveira
Matemática
813
0072
B
mariana.silveira@ufabc.edu.br
Marijana Brtka
Matemática
502
8298
A
marijana.brtka@ufabc.edu.br
Mario Leston Rey
Ciência da Computação
546
8342
A
mario.leston@ufabc.edu.br
Maurício Firmino Silva Lima
Matemática
807
0067
B
mauricio.lima@ufabc.edu.br
Mauricio Richartz
Matemática
518
8314
A
mauricio.richartz@ufabc.edu.br
Mirtha Lina Fernandez Venero
Ciência da Computação
 
 
 
mirtha.lina@ufabc.edu.br
Monael Pinheiro Ribeiro
Ciência da Computação
523
8319
A
ribeiro.pinheiro@ufabc.edu.br
Nail Khusnutdinov
Matemática
268
6292
Delta
nail.khusnutdinov@ufabc.edu.br
Natalia Emelianova
Ciência da Computação
268
6292
Delta
natalia.emelianova@ufabc.edu.brÿ
Nazar Arakelian
Matemática
544
8340
A
n.arakelian@ufabc.edu.br
Nelson Jose Rodrigues Faustino
Matemática
518
8314
A
nelson.faustino@ufabc.edu.br
Norberto Aníbal Maidana
Matemática
504
8300
A
norberto.maidana@ufabc.edu.br
Nunzio Marco Torrisi
Ciência da Computação
272
6295
Delta
nunzio.torrisi@ufabc.edu.br
Olexandr Zhydenko
Matemática
544
8340
A
olexandr.zhydenko@ufabc.edu.br
Paula Ayako Tiba
Cognição
255
6280
Delta
paula.tiba@ufabc.edu.br
Pedro Lauridsen Ribeiro
Matemática
543
8339
A
pedro.ribeiro@ufabc.edu.br
Peter Maurice Erna Claessens
Cognição
267
6291
Delta
peter.claessens@ufabc.edu.br
Priscila Benitez Educação Especial e Inclusiva
536
8332
A
Rafael de Mattos Grisi
Matemática
801
0061
B
rafael.grisi@ufabc.edu.br
Rafael Ribeiro Dias Vilela de Oliveira
Matemática
515
8311
A
rafael.vilela@ufabc.edu.br
Rafaela Vilela da Rocha Campos
Ciência da Computação.
514
8310
A
rafaela.rocha@ufabc.edu.br
Raphael Yokoingawa de Camargo
Ciência da Computação
266
6290
Delta
raphael.camargo@ufabc.edu.br
Raquel Vecchio Fornari
Cognição
259
6284
Delta
raquel.fornari@ufabc.edu.br
Regina Helena de Oliveira Lino Franchi
Ensino de Matemática
519
8312
A
regina.franchi@ufabc.edu.br
Renato Mendes Coutinho
Matemática
528
8324
A
renato.coutinho@ufabc.edu.br
Roberto Venegeroles Nascimento
Matemática
820
0079
B
roberto.venegeroles@ufabc.edu.br
Rodrigo de Alencar Hausen
Ciência da Computação
513
8309
A
hausen@ufabc.edu.br
Rodrigo Fresneda
Matemática
540
8336
A
rodrigo.fresneda@ufabc.edu.br
Rodrigo Roque Dias
Matemática
543
8339
A
rodrigo.dias@ufabc.edu.br
Rogério Perino de Oliveira Neves
Ciência da Computação
937
0135
B
rogerio.neves@ufabc.edu.br
Rogério Rossi
Ciência da Computação
509
8331
A
rogerio.rossi@ufabc.edu.br
Roldão da Rocha Junior
Matemática
932
0131
B
roldao.rocha@ufabc.edu.br
Ronaldo Cristiano Prati
Ciência da Computação
513
8309
A
ronaldo.prati@ufabc.edu.br
Ruth Ferreira Santos-Galduroz
Ensino de Matemática
252
6278
Delta
ruth.galduroz@ufabc.edu.br
Sabrina Camargo
Matemática
513
8309
A
Sandra Maria Zapata Yepes
Matemática
537
8333
A
sandra.maria@ufabc.edu.br
Silvia Cristina Dotta
Ciência da Computação
508
8304
A
silvia.dotta@ufabc.edu.br
Sinuê Dayan Barbero Lodovici
Matemática
803
0063
B
sinue@ufabc.edu.br
Stylianos Dimas
Matemática
527
8323
A
s.dimas@ufabc.edu.br
Tatiana Lima Ferreira
Cognição
245
6271
Delta
tatiana.ferreira@ufabc.edu.br
Tatiana Skoraia
Matemática
249
6275
Delta
tatiana.skoraia@ufabc.edu.br
Thiago Ferreira Covões
Ciência da Computação
517
8313
A
thiago.covoes@ufabc.edu.br
Thomas Logan Ritchie
Matemática
938
0136
B
thomas.ritchie@ufabc.edu.br
Valdecir Marvulle
Matemática
256
6281
Delta
valdecir.marvulle@ufabc.edu.br
Valério Ramos Batista
Computação
818
0077
B
valerio.batista@ufabc.edu.br
Vera Nagamuta
Ciência da Computação
278
6301
Delta
vera.nagamuta@ufabc.edu.br
Vinicius Cifú Lopes
Matemática
277
6300
Delta
vinicius@ufabc.edu.br
Vinicius Pazuch
Ensino de Matemática
545
8306
A
vinicius.pazuch@ufabc.edu.br
Virginia Cardia Cardoso
Ensino de Matemática
516
8315
A
virginia.cardoso@ufabc.edu.br
Vivilí Maria Silva Gomes
Ensino de Matemática
506
8302
A
vivili.gomes@ufabc.edu.br
Vladimir Perchine
Matemática
505
8301
A
vladimir.perchine@ufabc.edu.br
Vladislav Kupriyanov
Matemática
541
8318
A
vladislav.kupriyanov@ufabc.edu.br
Volodymyr Tesko
Matemática
541
8318
A
v.tesko@ufabc.edu.br
Wagner Tanaka Botelho
Ciência da Computação
804
0064
B
wagner.tanaka@ufabc.edu.br
Welington Vieira Assunção
Matemática
527
8323
A
welington.assuncao@ufabc.edu.br
Yossi Zana
Cognição
243
6269
Delta
yossi.zana@ufabc.edu.br
Zhanna Gennadyevna Kuznetsova
Matemática
505
8301
A
zhanna.kuznetsova@ufabc.edu.br